More travel; Less stress

  

Lately this has been more kitchen than road tripping. Travel is sometimes hard to do on limited funds and with those dreaded responsibilities. I would love to be out exploring and immersing in local culture instead of the daily grind and domestic duties. But alas, such is life right now. 

However, I will start making time to get out more. Even if it’s just a day trip to a state park or some small town off a less traveled highway. Life is too short to stand still. 

I have big dreams. I want my very own bookstore. I want my own books on the shelf. I want to travel and experience life outside of my bubble. And somehow, those dreams will happen. For now, I save, and write, and read, and plan. Never giving up hope or relinquishing my dream to never ever land. Get out and see what this world has to offer. You won’t be disappointed.

One thought on “More travel; Less stress

Leave a Reply

